Stephanie Cuervo

President

stephanie.cuervo@uconn.edu

Leishalyn Berrios

Vice President

leishalyn.berrios@uconn.edu

Martin Resto

Treasurer

martin.resto@uconn.edu

Raisa Vazquez

Secretary

raisa.vazquez@uconn.edu

Ashley Gillette

Social Media Chair

ashley.gillette@uconn.edu

Michael Lee-Amezcua

Events Coordinator

michael.lee-amezcua_jr@uconn.edu

Ebony Agustin

Events Coordinator

ebony.agustin@uconn.edu

Gleimy Rodriguez

Outreach Coordinator

gleimy.rodriguez@uconn.edu

Patricio Panico

Webmaster

patricio.panico@uconn.edu

Rachel Santos

ESLC/Apparel and Incentives Coordinator

rachel.santos@uconn.edu

Zack Ryan

ESLC/Apparel and Incentives Coordinator

zack.ryan@uconn.edu

Sebastian Donoso

Graduate Advisor

sebastian.donoso@uconn.edu

Cheyenne Dibble

Senior Advisor

sabrina.dibble@uconn.edu

Nick Trottier

Senior Advisor

nick.trottier@uconn.edu