a

Janelle Lugo

President

janelle.lugo@uconn.edu

leo

Leonardo Gamez

Vice President

leonardo.gamez@uconn.edu

emelin

Emelin Flores

Secretary

emelin.flores_guerra@uconn.edu

Outreach

Angel Velasquez

Treasurer

angel.velasquez@uconn.edu

Outreach

Lilia Ryerson

Event Coordinator

lilia.ryerson@uconn.edu

a

Jonathan Palchisaca

Outreach Chair

jonathan.palchisaca@uconn.edu

webmaster

William Silva

Webmaster and ESLC

william.silva@uconn.edu

President

Ebony Agustin

Social Media Chair / Senior Advisor

ebony.agustin@uconn.edu

secr

Luis Medeiros

ESLC / Senior Advisor

luis.medeiros@uconn.edu

a

Angelo Franco

Apparel Coordinator / Senior Advisor

angelo.franco@uconn.edu

Vice

Martin Resto

Senior Advisor

martin.resto@uconn.edu