President

Ebony Agustin

President

ebony.agustin@uconn.edu

Vice

Martin Resto

Vice President

martin.resto@uconn.edu

secr

Luis Medeiros

Secretary

luis.medeiros@uconn.edu

a

Angelo Franco

Treasurer

angelo.franco@uconn.edu

Outreach

Christopher Alvarez-Pani

Outreach Chair

christopher.alvarez-pani@uconn.edu

a

Janelle Lugo

Events Coordinator

janelle.lugo@uconn.edu

n

Nolan Murphy-Genao

Events Coordinator

nolan.murphy-genao@uconn.edu

a

Stephanie Cuervo

Social Media Chair and Senior Advisor

stephanie.cuervo@uconn.edu

webmaster

William Silva

Webmaster and ESLC

william.silva@uconn.edu